Good at Math? I’ll pay you coffee!

Standard

equations 2

So, here I am, late at night, blogging! During this week, an equation has been stuck to the back of my head, not exactly a mathematical equation, but a social media equation (does that even exist?):

Community + Experience + Stories = Success Rachelle “prairie yogi” Taylor

I’ll will be very happy to pay you a coffee, if, and only if, you can help me solve the equation! Read it until the end and check out how you can participate!

Now, you can understand my situation! Looking for interesting content to help me answer the equation and become very aware of the social media “backstage”. In these last few days, I have been trying to look at the trends surrounding social media and what I understood were 4 interesting trends:

1. Collaborative Economy – Airbnb has become the world’s 5th largest hotel chain! This economic model, where sharing is very important, only grows.

2. Social Intelligence – Social Intelligence does not refer only to social media, but towards the application of communication in our everyday lives.

3. Moments are Important – Paying attention to people’s daily lives and interacting. Gather advocates for your brand.

4. Data is relevant – The correct analysis of the collected data is very important, because from that, the brand will survive and interact with their customers.

A better understanding of what we have talked about, can avoid this:

Before I forget, the 3 best responses to my concerns towards social media, will receive a Starbucks Gift Card, so HELP ME!

Thanks for reading and sharing!

Breno.

Leave a comment